july, 2022

2022sat16jul10:00 amVirtual EventVirtual Meeting | Hosted by the Valley of the Sun Dysphonia Support Group10:00 am MT Online | Zoom

Event Details

*REGISTER HERE*

The Valley of the Sun Dysphonia Support Group will have a virtual meeting on Saturday, July 16 at 10:00 AM AZ.

WHEN | Saturday,  July 16, 2022
TIME(S):
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM AZ
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MT
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET
REGISTER HERE


We will be discussing adaptive technology such text to speech, enabling the closed caption function on power point, etc. Please join us and share any experience you have using this technology.

No matter where you live, you are welcome to join us for this virtual meeting! Please join us!

For more information please contact:
Valley of the Sun Dysphonia Support Group Co-Leaders
Vicki Orazem | vorazem@gmail.com
Esther Zack | estherzack9@gmail.com

more

Time

(Saturday) 10:00 am MT

Location

Online | Zoom

Organizer

Vicki Orazem or Esther Zackvorazem@gmail.com or estherzack9@gmail.com