august, 2022

2022sat06aug10:00 amVirtual Meeting | Hosted by the Valley of the Sun Dysphonia Support Group

Event Details

*REGISTER HERE*

The Valley of the Sun Dysphonia Support Group will have a virtual meeting on Saturday, August 6 at 10:00 AM AZ/PT.

WHEN | Saturday, August 6, 2022
 
TIME:
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM AZ
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM MT
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET

The Valley of the Sun Dysphonia Support Group will discuss participants personal experiences using text to speech apps (both IOS and Android) and speech to text (voice recognition) for use in Power Point and Zoom. This is an exciting new area of research and technology to help people with voice disorders function better in their personal and in their professional lives.
 
Please join us! All are welcome no matter where you live!

REGISTER HERE

For more information please contact:
Valley of the Sun Dysphonia Support Group Co-Leaders
Vicki Orazem | vorazem@gmail.com
Esther Zack | estherzack9@gmail.com

Time

(Saturday) 10:00 am

Location

Online | Zoom

Organizer

Vicki Orazem or Esther Zackvorazem@gmail.com or estherzack9@gmail.com