may, 2022

2022sat14may10:00 amVirtual EventVirtual Meeting | Hosted by the NSDA North Carolina Support Groups10:00 am EST Online | Zoom

Event Details

Register HERE

Join the NSDA North Carolina Spasmodic Dysphonia Support Groups for a virtual meeting on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 10:00 AM EST.

The 2022 Virtual Symposium will take place on Saturday, April 30, 2022. We had hoped to host this conference in-person, but we will try again for all of us to be together in the Detroit area in 2023.

During this meeting, we will summarize the NSDA 2022 Virtual Symposium and also review coverage of World Voice Day 2022 (April 16). 

If you are interested in participating in the 2022 NSDA Virtual Symposium, the sessions will be a webinar format on Zoom. Unlike Zoom meetings where all participants can see one another, Zoom webinars only allow for the presenters to be visible. You will be able to ask questions via the chat function. 

All the live sessions are FREE but we do ask that you register for the Symposium. If you can’t join us live, the sessions will be recorded and posted at a later date for you to view when convenient.  There will four live sessions, each lasting one hour with a 15-minute break in-between, beginning at 8 am PT | 9 am MT | 10 am CT | 11 am ET.

In addition to updates on research, join us for an exciting discussion as we introduce the transition process to our new name – Dysphonia International.

We hope to see you all again soon!

WHEN | Saturday, May 14, 2022
TIME | 10:00 AM ET
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

HOSTS
Spasmodic Dysphonia Support Group of Charlotte, NC
Mary Bifaro | pbifaro@carolina.rr.com

Greensboro, NC Spasmodic Dysphonia Area Contact Leader
Rebecca Cole-Turner | rebeccact@gmail.com

more

Time

(Saturday) 10:00 am EST

Location

Online | Zoom

Organizer

Spasmodic Dysphonia Support Group of Charlotte, NC & Greensboro, NC SD Support Group*** Mary Bifaro | pbifaro@carolina.rr.com *** Dot Sowerby | sowerbydsowerby@aol.com *** Rebecca Cole-Turner | rebeccact@gmail.com ***

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!